InLine LiveSupport
Mo-Fr.: 09:00 - 17:00
INTOS ISO:9001 INTOS Preferred Distributor 2017
 

Our team

Management Board

INTOS_Isenberg Wolfgang Isenberg

CEO
Tel.: +49 (0)641 9726-0
kabel@intos.de

   

Sales

Michael Keiler Michael Keiler
Dipl. Betriebswirt

authorized officer, Director Sales
Tel.: +49 (0)641 9726-240
keiler@intos.de
       
Dennis Braun Max Baumann
Sales
Tel.: +49 (0)641 9726-264
baumann@intos.de
Dennis Braun Dennis Braun
Sales
Tel.: +49 (0)641 9726-143
braun@intos.de
INTOS_Degtev Anastasia Degtev
Sales
Tel.: +49 (0)641 9726-128
degtev@intos.de
INTOS_Gerhards Holger Gerhards
Sales / QMR
Tel.: +49 (0)641 9726-262
gerhards@intos.de
Melanie Humme Melanie Humme
Sales
Tel.: +49 (0)641 9726-224
humme@intos.de
Julia Körfer Julia Körfer
Sales
Tel.: +49 (0)641 9726-226
koerfer@intos.de
nmoell Natali Möll
Sales
Tel.: +49 (0)641 9726-246
moell@intos.de
INTOS_Lomakin Tom Lomakin
Sales
Tel.: +49 (0)641 9726-200
lomakin@intos.de

Marketing

INTOS_Gabel Alexander Gabel
Dipl.-Kfm.

Director Marketing & PR
Tel.: +49 (0)641 9726-248
gabel@intos.de
INTOS_Backhaus Katrin Backhaus

Marketing
Tel.: +49 (0)641 9726-124
backhaus@intos.de
INTOS_streitenberger Markus Streitenberger

Media Designer
Tel.: +49 (0)641 9726-235
streitenberger@intos.de
intos_streitenberger Tobias Reinhardt

Media designer
Tel.: +49 (0)641 9726-133
reinhardt@intos.de

Sales Nord/Hamburg

Jürgen Bender Jürgen Bender

Sales
Tel.: +49 (0)641 9726-232
Tel.: +49 (0)40 69080677
bender@intos.de

Sales Münsterland

Stephan Jendroska Stephan Jendroska

Sales
Tel.: +49 (0)641 9726-116
Tel.: +49 (0)2571 5404310
jendroska@intos.de
Maik Gassmann Maik Gassmann

Sales
Tel.: +49 (0)641 9726-258
Tel.: +49 (0)2571 5404311
gassmann@intos.de

Sales Hannover

Jens Frankenfeld Jens Frankenfeld

Sales
Tel.: +49 (0)641 9726-253
Tel.: +49 (0)5131 5059801 frankenfeld@intos.de
Dirk Gursinsky Dirk Gursinsky

Sales
Tel.: +49 (0)641 9726-255
Tel.: +49 (0)5131 5059806
gursinsky@intos.de
Katarina Frank Katarina Frank

Sales / Export GUS
Tel.: +49 (0)641 9726-256
Tel.: +49 (0)5131 5059802 frank@intos.de
   

Sales West/ Langenfeld

Günter Saeger Günter Saeger

Sales
Tel.: +49 (0)641 9726-239
Tel.: +49 (0)2173 8562826
saeger@intos.de
Jens Holzapfel Jens Holzapfel

Sales
Tel.: +49 (0)641 9726-238
Tel.: +49 (0) 2173 8562825 holzapfel@intos.de

Sales Süd-West

INTOS_Rembold Thomas Rembold

Area Representative
Tel.: +49 (0)641 9726-268
Tel.: +49 (0)6323 9888498
rembold@intos.de

Sales Süd/ Nürnberg

Stephan Gersching Stephan Weber

Sales
Tel.: +49 (0)641 9726-234
Tel.: +49 (0)9122 6032622
weber@intos.de

Export

INTOS_achenbach Nicole Achenbach

Director Export
Tel.: +49 (0)641 9726-212
achenbach@intos.de
Carina Römer Marc Abrie

Export
Tel.: +49 (0)641 9726-217 abrie@intos.de
       

Sales Italy

italien Jonathan Zanotelli

Director Italy
Tel.:+39 (0) 471 1884102
Mobil: +39 (0) 335 1040233
zanotelli@intos.de
italien Mario De Virgilio

Director Sales, Italy
Tel.:+39 0471 1884101
Cell: +39 329 0137111
devirgilio@intos.de

Import

INTOS_Ochs Svetlana Ochs

Import
Tel.: +49 (0)641 9726-218
ochs@intos.de
   

Purchase

INTOS_keupe Anke Schwalb

Purchase
Tel.: +49 (0)641 9726-0
schwalb@intos.de

Accounting

INTOS_Rossa Anna Rossa

Accounting
Tel.: +49 (0)641 9726-142
rossa@intos.de
INTOS_Seibel Diana Seibel

Accounting
Tel.: +49 (0)641 9726-102
seibel@intos.de
INTOS_Wagner Ljudmila Wagner

Accounting
Tel.: +49 (0)641 9726-146
l.wagner@intos.de
INTOS_Haensch Lauritz Haensch

Accounting
Tel.: +49 (0)641 9726-147
haensch@intos.de


Download_V-Card

Product Management

Sascha Kuhl Sascha Kuhl

Product Management
Tel.: +49 (0)641 9726-0
kuhl@intos.de
Gerd Jaworski Gerd Jaworski

Product Management
Tel.: +49 (0)641 9726-0
jaworski@intos.de
Burkhard Hansmann

Product Management Network
Tel.: +49 (0)641 9726-0
hansmann@intos.de
   

IT

Benjamin Junghans Benjamin Junghans
B. Sc.-Ing. Inf.

Director IT / Softwaredevelopment
Tel.: +49 (0)641 9726-0
junghans@intos.de
INTOS_Albu-Retha Firas Albu-Retha
IT Trainee

Tel.: +49 (0)641 9726-0
albu-retha@intos.de
irak

Service/Technology/RMA

ommert Ralf Ommert

Director Service/Technology/RMA
Tel.: +49 (0)641 9726-160
ommert@intos.de
Alexej Herrbach Alexej Herrbach

Service/Technology/RMA
Data protection officer
Tel.: +49 (0)641 9726-160
herrbach@intos.de
gontrum Eric Gontrum

Service/Technology/RMA
Tel.: +49 (0)641 9726-160
gontrum@intos.de
   

Logistics

INTOS_Famili Barbad Famili
Wirtschaft/Logistik Ing.

Director Logistics
Tel.: +49 (0)641 9726-181
famili@intos.de
iranisch

Dirk Gursinsky

Pablo Kessler

Director Receiving
Tel.: +49 (0)641 9726-0
kessler@intos.de

INTOS_MA_Lager2014

We are a training company

ausbildungsbetrieb_urkunden
 
↑ Back to top
Test